Financial information

Interim Report January-March 2017

Ahlstrom-Munksjö was published the January-March 2017 interim report of Munksjö Oyj as well as the Final Accounts Release of Ahlstrom Corporation on Wednesday, April 26, 2017.  

The company’s combined pro forma financial information for 2015, 2016 and January-March 2017 will be published in May 2017.

A combined news conference, call and live webcast was arranged on the publishing day April 26, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. CEST (11:00 a.m. EEST, 8:00 a.m. GMT) at restaurant Savoy (Eteläesplanadi 14, 7th floor, Helsinki). The results were commented on by President and CEO Jan Åström, Deputy CEO Sakari Ahdekivi and CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell. The event was held in English.

Webcast and conference call information

The combined webcast and teleconference can be viewed at: http://qsb.webcast.fi/m/munksjo/munksjo_2017_0426_q1/

Finnish callers: +358 (0)9 7479 0404
Swedish callers: +46 (0)8 5065 3942
US callers: +1 719 325 2346
UK callers: +44 (0) 330 336 9412 

Conference ID: 4282354

To join the conference call, participants are requested to dial one of the numbers above 5-10 minutes prior to the start of the event. An on-demand version of the conference call will be available on Ahlstrom-Munksjö’s website later the same day.

Share this pageShare this page